Series 3

Music by Murray Gold
The BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Conducted by Ben Foster

iTunes Spotify Amazon Silva Screen
+ Digital
+ CD
The last track "Abide With Me" is a Christian hymn, it is a choral arrangement originally by Scottish Anglican Henry Francis Lyte
Catalogue No. SILCD1250
Original Release Date: 5 Nov 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Tracks: 28
Run Time: 1h 14m 36s
01. All the Strange, Strange Creatures (The Trailer Music)
02. Martha's Theme
03. Drowning Dry
04. The Carrionites Swarm
05. Gridlocked Cassinis
06. Boe
07. Evolution of the Daleks
08. My Angel Put the Devil In Me
09. Mr. Smith and Joan
10. Only Martha Knows
11. Smith's Choice
12. Just Scarecrows to War
13. Miss Joan Redfern
14. The Dream of a Normal Death
15. The Doctor Forever
16. Blink (Suite)
17. The Runaway Bride
18. After the Chase
19. The Futurekind
20. YANA (Excerpt)
21. The Master Vainglorious
22. Matha's Quest
23. This Is Gallifrey: Our Childhood. Our Home
24. Martha Triumphant
25. Donna's Theme
26. The Stowaway
27. The Master Tape
28. Abide With Me