Series 4:
The Specials

Music by Murray Gold
The BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Conducted by Ben Foster

iTunes Spotify Amazon Silva Screen Digital Booklet
+ Digital
+ Exclusive iTunes version with x2 bonus tracks
+ 2 Disc CD
"The Cyberleader Runs Amok" and "Never Too Old to Shoot and Fly" are both iTunes Store exclusive bonus tracks
Catalogue No. SILCD1340
Original Release Date: 4 Oct 2010
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Tracks: 47 (plus 2 bonus tracks)
Run Time: 1h 56m 09s (standard version run time)
Disc 1
01. Vale
02. A Victorian Christmas
03. Not the Doctor
04. A Bit of a Drag
05. In the Sea of Memory
06. Hidden in the Closet
07. The Wonder of Balloons
08. A Forceful Intelligence
09. The Greats of Past Time
10. The March of the Cybermen
11. Goodbyes
12. A Disturbance in the Night
13. The Cat Burglar
14. Alone In the Desert
15. A Special Sort of Bus
16. Stirring in the Sands
17. Lithuania
18. Letter to Earth
19. By Water Borne
20. The Fate of Little Adelaide
21. Altering Lives

Disc 2
01. We Shall Fare Well
02. A Frosty Ood
03. A Dream of Catastrophe
04. All in the Balance
05. A Ruined Gaol
06. Wilf's Wiggle
07. Minnie Hooper
08. The End Draws Near
09. Gallifrey
10. Final Days
11. The Council of the Time Lords
12. The Master Suite
13. The Ruined Childhood
14. A Chaotic Escape
15. The World Waits
16. A Longing to Leave
17. A Lot of Life Behind Us
18. Dealing With the Menace
19. Speeding to Earth
20. The Time Lords' Last Stand
21. The Clouds Pass
22. Four Knocks
23. Song for Ten (Reprise)
24. Vale Decem
25. Vale
26. The New Doctor
27. The Cyberleader Runs Amok (Bonus Track)
28. Never Too Old to Shoot and Fly (Bonus Track)