Series 4

Music by Murray Gold
The BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Conducted by Ben Foster

iTunes Spotify Amazon Silva Screen Digital Booklet
+ Digital
+ CD
"Voyage of the Damned Suite" incorporates an instrumental rendition of the song "The Stowaway"
Catalogue No. SILCD1275
Original Release Date: 31 Oct 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Tracks: 27
Run Time: 1h 16m 27s
01. Doctor Who Opening Credits - Ron Grainer
02. A Noble Girl About Town
03. Life Among the Distant Stars
04. Corridors and Fire Escape
05. The Sybilline Sisterhood
06. Songs of Captivity and Freedom
07. UNIT Rocks
08. The Doctor's Daughter
09. The Source
10. The Unicorn and the Wasp
11. The Doctor's Theme Series 4
12. Voyage of the Damned Suite
13. The Girl With No Name
14. The Song of Song
15. All In the Mind
16. Silence In the Library
17. The Greatest Story Never Told
18. Midnight
19. Turn Left
20. A Dazzling End
21. The Rueful Fate of Donna Noble
22. Davros
23. The Dark and Endless Dalek Night
24. A Pressing Need to Save the World
25. Hanging On the Tablaphone
26. Song of Freedom
27. Doctor Who Closing Credits - Ron Grainer