Music by Dominic Glynn

iTunes Spotify Amazon Silva Screen Digital Booklet
+ Digital
+ CD
+ 12" Double LP
Prolific composer Dominic Glynn is closely associated with the 1980s era of Doctor Who. A major creator of production music his work can also be heard in hundreds of film and TV productions worldwide as diverse as The Simpsons, Red Dwarf and Dead Like Me
Catalogue No. SILCD1537
Original Release Date: 15 Sept 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Tracks: 24
Run Time: 50m
01. Doctor Who (Opening Theme)
02. Car Wash, With Kitling
03. Tin Cans, Stray Cats and Horses
04. Cat Food
05. Where Is Everyone?
06. Tin Opener
07. Park Chase, and the Alien Planet
08. An Unexpected Pleasure
09. Planet of the Cheetah People
10. Two Pints
11. Playing with Fire
12. Valley of Cats
13. The Living Planet
14. We Shall Become Animals
15. Ace and Karra
16. Go Home
17. I Will Be Free of It
18. Come Hunting, Sister
19. Midge and the Bad Cat Man
20. On Horsenden Hill
21. Tooth and Claw
22. Run for Ever
23. …And Somewhere Else, the Tea's Getting Cold
24. Doctor Who (Closing Theme)